Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 7, 2017

 
Membership Development Committee
10/7/2017
Time: 9 AM to 12 PM
 
New Member Information Session
10/7/2017
Location: Plano, Texas    Time: 10:00 am
 
Chetna
10/7/2017
Time: 9:30 AM to 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

 
EVSA
10/17/2017
Time: 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
Nonprofit Excellence Workshop - #2 Strategically Creative
10/19/2017
Location: Plano, Texas    Time: 9:00-11:00AM
 

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

 
EVSA
11/21/2017
Time: 7:00 PM
 

Saturday, December 2, 2017

 
Membership Development Committee
12/2/2017
Time: 9 AM to 12 PM
 

Monday, December 18, 2017

 
EVSA
12/18/2017
Time: 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 11, 2018

 
Nonprofit Excellence Workshop #4 - Fundraising Track
1/11/2018
Location: Plano, Texas    Time: 9:00 -11:00 am
 

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

 
EVSA
1/16/2018
Time: 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

 
Leadership Plano
1/18/2018
Time: 7 AM to 5 PM
 

Saturday, February 3, 2018

 
Membership Development Committee
2/3/2018
Time: 9 AM to 12 PM
 

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 
Tik Talk
2/8/2018
Time: 10:30 AM to 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, February 15, 2018

 
Nonprofit Excellence Workshop #5 - Marketing / Social Media Track
2/15/2018
Location: Plano, Texas    Time: 9:00 - 11:00am
 

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

 
EVSA
2/20/2018
Time: 7:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal